Area Coordinators

Clerks of Course must ensure the respective Area Co-ordinator countersigns all correspondence to the various authorities. Final route instructions must be lodged with the Area Co-ordinator prior to the event.

Daylesford and Mt Disappointment are no longer available from 1st June to 30th September. Yarra Valley Forests (Powelltown/Gembrook) are no longer available from 30thApril to 31st October (unless dispensation is granted by the DELWP). Any enquiries relating to Areas, Forest Districts, Shires, etc. should be addressed to the appropriate Area Co-ordinator in the first instance.

Area NameCo-ordinatorAddressTelephone
Mallee
Murray Goldfields
Jason Haguehaggis@netcom.au0409 166 975
Wimmera
Far South West
Otways
Gary Hodgskissgzh@wilvandee.com.au0408 541 441
AH 03 9876 2153
MidlandsMike Twycrossmiketwyx@gmail.com0418 994 468
Goulburn
Ovens
Upper Murray
Neville Bellnrbell8@gmail.com0409 950 519
Murrindindi
Metropolitan
Neil Scheyneil@appion.com.au0488 277 466
YarraKeith & Lynn Cuttleklcuttle@gmail.com0427 288 853
03 5629 9566
Latrobe
Macalister
Bernard Mironbernardm@dcsi.net.au0427 581 930
Tambo
Snowy
Ross Runnallsrossrunnalls@bigpond.com03 5762 6410