Panel Members

CAMS State Panel Standing Orders can be found on the CAMS Website

Nominations for Victorian Rally Panel members are opened at the annual Open Meeting of the Victorian Rally Panel, typically held in October, however interested parties are welcome to contact the VRP any time, by emailing  

The Victorian Rally Panel’s current members are: 

Member Name Role/Responsibility
Tom Ruessman Victorian Rally Panel Chair
Brett Williams Deputy Chair/Secretary
John Roberts VCRS Series Coordinator
Matthew Dulak Scoring Coordinator
Stuart Lawless RP Plate Coordinator
Paul Eccles Junior Development 
Joel Perkins Excel Series Coordinator
Mel Stoodley Safety & Officials Liaison
Annie Dougherty Sponsorship & Media 
Scott Middleton Event Liaison 
Rod McEwen Course Checker Coordinator
Brad Till Strategic Development