The 2018 Series comprises of 6 rounds across Victoria, with three rounds combined with the VRC

Details and locations of rounds are listed below.

RoundDateEvent NameResults
126-27 MayAda River Rallyhere
223 JuneNissan NightmovesHere
316 SeptemberWVCT Valley Stages
46 OctoberBlue Rock Stages
527 OctoberDaryl Tunbridge Trial
624 NovemberGeorge Derrick Rally