2017 Series

The 2017 Series comprises of 6 rounds across Victoria, including a round combined with the South Australian Rally Championship.

Details and locations of rounds are listed below.

RoundDateEvent NameResults
129 AprilCooper Memorial RallyHere
220 MayDaryl Tunbridge TrialHere
317 JuneNissan NightmovesHere
416 SeptemberSpring 200Here
507 OctoberSouth West StagesHere
628 OctoberAutumn Midnight TrialHere