2019 Championship

The 2019 CAMS Hino Geelong Victorian Rally Championship is comprised of 7 rounds across Victoria.

Details and locations of each round can be found below

RoundDateEvent NameResults
12 MarchMitta Mountain Rallyhere
231 MarchAda River Rallyhere
34 MayMarysville Stageshere
429 JuneRally of the Bay (NSW)here
524-25 AugustEureka Rushhere
622 SeptemberYarra Valley Stageshere
720 OctoberAkademoshere