2016 VNRS

The 2016 series comprised of the last three rounds of the Victorian Rally Championship.

RoundDateEvent Name
1/228 AugustGeorge Derrick Pyrenees Rush
3/416 OctoberAkademos
5/612-13 NovemberBegonia Rally

Congratulations to the winners of the Victorian Noted Rally Series:
4WD: Andrew Pannam and Mitch Garrad
2WD: Luke Sytema and Jenny Cole
Excels: Luca Giacomin and Brett Williams

2016 Final Placings